London Brokers


London Brokers is another great writing site for beginners. They were the second site that I started writing with. After submitting my sample article I was accepted. They always seem to have a variety of articles to choose from. Their minimum cash out is also $10. They pay every friday. Paypal is a payment method for them and they also have another one. My first payout with them I made $24.11. However, each week after that it has been moving up as I get more familiar with the site.

Here is a link for anyone who is interested in giving this site a try: http://www.LondonBrokers.net/?id=8743

7 thoughts on “London Brokers

  1. I just wanted you to know how much I love your blog. I find your life very inspiring, and you’ve given me allot to hope and plan for.
    So thank-you!
    I have another question about AMS, if you don’t mind my asking?
    Sorry I know I’m bombarding you.
    So far I have a few assignments to choose from but they’re all about stuff I know zip about.
    It’s all about retirement and 41k stuff.
    Do you have to wait awhile before you get more general stuff, or do you need to start writing about what they send you and research it as you go along?
    I did send off this same question to the help desk as well, but I’d like to also get a response from someone who is out there getting it done. (still waiting on their response too.)
    Thanks,
    Sydney

    1. When I first started I also had to write articles on that topic. However, after they review your first couple of articles, and if they are good, you will ave full access to all the topics.

  2. I just signed up for AMS or LB and I am so overwhelmed! They have so much information and what you should, or shouldn’t do, and what they want and don’t want and mention several times how their editors aren’t nice: Now I’m scared to even write what I had for breakfast.
    They also mentioned a test, do I have to take a test before I even begin writing for this company?
    YIKES!
    I’m sorry to sound so scared, but well they came out swinging at me.
    hehe!

    1. Its been a while since I got accepted with them but I think you do have to take a test. It’s not as bad as they make it sound. The articles are usually pretty easy and they are easy to get approved to write for as well.

      Good luck!

  3. Yes, I’ve submitted my first article. I’m using open office to do the writing. My first impression about this is that the Urgent articles pay more, BUT not enough. You usually have to write 3 articles on the same subject and “spin” the words. Plus some of them want 25 or more different titles. Im sorry, but $7 is not enough for something like this. If you look at the normal articles that’s usually $2 a piece, so you come out better with the same price and less complications. In other words, typing the standard ads pays you more for what you do. Also as a tip, if you type articles you know info on then you dont have to research them really.

  4. I’m starting on LB also. After watching the videos, particularly Tony’s video; I’m convinced that you could make hundreds a week once you get the hang of this! I’m going to try using wordpress to write the articles. I think there may be a good reason for this, and will discover it soon I hope!

    Mike

    1. Mike,

      LB is a good company. They pay always and have never been late. The only thing I have a hard time with is their rates. Now since I have found othr sites and private clients that pay more I only use them to make money when nothing else is available. Be sure to update us and let us know how your experience with them goes.

Leave a Reply

