My New Writing Schedule


I have decided that I want to make writing my full-time job. So I have come up with a plan to make the amount of money I need every month and have a little play money. I am not sure how good it is going to work out but I will make sure to keep you updated. It may be a late start since half of the month is gone and I only use a few sites as of now. But I am hoping that in May I receive excellent results. 

Here is my plan. I will write five articles a day on each of the following sites: textbroker, tca, london brokers, cloudcrowd (if work is available) and private clients (if work is available). With doing this I should be able to make close to $1000 a month I am hoping. Once I get this underway I will add more sites to write for on the list. Wish me luck!

5 thoughts on “My New Writing Schedule

  1. How many hours per day do you dedicate to writing all those articles?
    Do you have a set time?
    And on top of that, your going to school and have a child too?
    Don’t you rule?

    1. It all depends. I dont really know actually. I work off and on throughout the day. Usually I start around 9am and call it a day around 12am…Yep, I also take online classes, half a 1 year old and am expecting another one in the end of July. It is hard but this month here has showed me that it is worth it. Right now I am almost at $1,000 profit for the month.

Leave a Reply

