Second Day On The New Plan


The second day was the same as the first. I only made $45. I had the potential to make so much more but my computer caught a virus that took me around 5 hours to get off. (ugh) However, I did manage to get 13 articles written before this took place.  Now that everything is mostly back to normal I have catching up to do. I know my graph of earnings will look pretty funny by the end of the month because I am hoping for some days to be sky-high (these are the days when I will be catching up on articles from previous days). But all in all I am still focused on my plan and I just know that it will work.

Leave a Reply

