Days 5 and 6


On days five and six I did not get too much done. I didn’t write for any content sites strictly just wrote some articles for private clients and did some more advertising for myself. Also I got hired at a new site (will inform you of it if it works out) and picked up a new private client. I caught up on my school work but since I took these two days easy I will have to make up for it on day 7. However, I still think I will achieve my monthly goal and if not I will be really close to it. I will keep everyone updated.

Feel free to let me know how your writing is going as well. And as always hang in there.

Leave a Reply

