Summary of April


So the end of the month is nearing. I think that I have done pretty well. Since starting my new plan on the 15th I have done $591.23 worth of work. I am hoping all of the pay for it will clear by tomorrow. So far I have been paid around $564. I don’t think that is pretty bad in my book. Besides its extra money that has helped me pay some of the bills and take care of some of my needs. I didn’t reach my goal of $1000 this month but considering that I started the plan in the middle of the month I think in May I will have no problem reaching this goal.

I hope everyone had a very productive month in April. If not just push yourself more in May. Besides, making some money is better than making no money at all.

Leave a Reply

