The End Of May Is Coming


I think it is safe for me to say that I will not reach my goal for this month. However, it is understandable being that I had a rough start of the month. This month I decided to use mostly private clients and bidding sites. This plan was somewhat effective. If I wouldn’t of gotten scammed by that one client things would have been okay. However, I know for next month I need to do a mixture of private clients, bidding sites and content mills so I can keep myself busy at all times. Also this month I took five days off so that played in a part as well. Overall I am still happy with my earnings. Later this week I will post May’s Summary and May’s Breakdown.

Keep and eye out for it!!

Leave a Reply

