June is Coming to an End!


June has been a wonderful month for me. It has shown me that working from home can be very profitable once you get the hang of it. Currently, I have been paid $1200 this month and still expecting some more payments between today and tomorrow. My goal for the month was $1500 however even though I am still $300 short of it I have confidence that I will make it or be really close to it. Mind you all of this income was obtained by strictly writing and taking surveys. On the 1st of July when I post my breakdown of income you will be able to see what avenues help me obtain this amount. In July I am not sure what my goal will be, since I am expecting to have the baby, but I am still going to try to stick to a goal of $50 a day. I hope June has been as profitable for everyone else as it was for me. And as always if you have any questions about working from home or would like to be a guest blogger on my blog feel free to contact me.

3 thoughts on “June is Coming to an End!

Leave a Reply

