July’s Goals


Since June was such a successful month this month I am going to set my goal at $2,000. Now that I have built up my private clients I think that this will be very easy to achieve. Many of them send me work on constant basics so I find myself being booked every morning when I wake up. Also, I have been trying out some new content mills but they havent been listed yet because I have not met the minimum payout. So, this month you can look out for new content mills and maybe some updates about the ones that are already listed. Hopefully, this month will be scam free, as I already foresee it being very busy.

I wish everyone luck in achieving your July goals!

Leave a Reply

