I had the baby :)


Well today I finally had the baby. I am not sure how that is going to affect the rest of my monthly goals but I am sure that I am going to find out. He was a healthy baby boy weighing in at 7 lbs and 10 ozs at 12:11 pm. Currently, I am typing this from the hospital as he is sleeping. He was suppose to come on the 27th so I was kind of unprepared for him right now. Which is why I had to bring my computer with me to the hospital, so I could get some work done for clients. But that’s my update so if I don’t post a lot please don’t fault me this month. I will let you know what my income was for this month and also update you as to any new avenues that I make take, even though I don’t think there will be to many new avenues that I will be taking at least until the middle of August.

9 thoughts on “I had the baby :)

  1. It’s incredible that you are still working for clients even after delivering a baby. This is not just amazing, but it tells a lot about your character and strong will power. Keep it up and take care.

  2. Congrats to you! I was wondering about you since I didn’t see you post at WAHM for a few things and was thinking if the baby decided to show up =). I’m glad you and the baby are doing fine.

  3. Congratulations, mama! I figured you’d had your little one as you hadn’t updated in a bit.

    Admirable you have the strength to blog here or write for clients, but you must be getting it from somewhere!

    Wishing you all the best. Welcome to the world, little one.

    1. Thanks. I’m surprised at myself as well. I thought I would be much more tired. However, I actually feel great now, like I could run a marathon 🙂

Leave a Reply

