July Is Coming To An End!


So, July is now coming to an end very rapidly. I have just totaled up my income and I am quite pleased with myself. So far I have made $1,700. I am hoping by the end of the month to at least break even with $2,000. I was hoping to make $3,000 this month but I will be satisfied with $2,000 since I did have the baby and all.

I feel that I have come a long way since I first begin in March. I would have never imagined that I would be able to make this much money a month by simply doing writing work from online. Finding the avenues that I have found have simply been a blessing for me and my family.

I hope everyone has almost reached their goals that they have set as well. Stay tuned for my breakdown of the month of July so you can see how all of this was accomplished. As, always feel free to share your success as well.

One thought on “July Is Coming To An End!

Leave a Reply

