Interact Media


Interact Media is a new writing site that I have been trying out. I have been a member for a while however now they are just building up to the point where they have constant steady work that is worth doing. Well, in my case it is anyways. I am a 4 star writer. I am not sure how much lower star writers would be able to access or how much they will get paid. I am becoming fond of interact media and I would recommend to others because the average content mills for new writers or writers who have been writing under a year is 1 cent per word. I have been able to catch quite a few assignments on interact media for 2.8 or 3.1 on the regular. The only thing I don’t like about this site is they only pay twice a month. However, from the updates I read it looks like they will be converting to paying every week sometimes in the near future.

6 thoughts on “Interact Media

  1. Thanks for sharing, I’m going to give them a try.
    According to Textbroker, I am a 4 star writer… I’m really unsure what my pay rate should be. I’m new to this and feel like I’m making mistakes. My first job on textbroker only paid $4.90 and I think I’m worth more than that!

Leave a Reply

