Hurricane Irene!


Hi Everyone,

I am just checking to make sure that everyone is okay. I am in the Virginia area and we got the storm here. However, everything is okay now we had just lost power for a little while but now it is back on. If any one else who reads my blog was in the path of the storm I hope you and your families are okay. If you get a chance just comment on this post and let us know that you are safe. Also, if you like you can feel free to share your stories from the storm if you like to.

3 thoughts on “Hurricane Irene!

  1. Glad you and your family are OK, funmom. I live in the UK, but I have a friend who lives in New York. Experienced floods but managed to divert it with sandbags. They’re safe.

Leave a Reply

