August’s Breakdown


August was a good month for me. I was able to meet my goal and obtain some new private clients and new content mills to work for along the way. I was forced to take 2 days off due to the storm but other than that I worked the whole month off an on throughout the day while balancing spending time with the little ones and keeping up with my school work. I am looking forward to the month of September because I feel that will be even better than August. Below you can see my breakdown of august:

  • Private Clients: $1,779
  • Textbroker: $93
  • Merchant Circle: $188
  • My Survey: $20
  • Xoombiz: $42
Leave a Reply

