October 20th Jobs


I have had quite a few writers come to me this week about finding writing work. So, I have decided to post the daily jobs that I run across from a variety of sites each day. I will update the post randomly throughout the day. So, whenever you are in need of work feel free to check out what I have posted. However, when I post the jobs I will post the ones that look legit however since I have not personally completed all of the jobs that I will be posting there is no guarantee that they are legit. You will have to verify that for yourself and if you have the time could you please share and let others no how the job went. Now let’s get started with the jobs for today.

  1. 7:29 on Digital Point: Large Ordered is Needed (You State Your Price)
  2. on WAHM: 400 Writers Needed
  3. On Freelanced: Blog Writer Needed For New Toy (Up to $75 an hour)
  4. On Odesk: Urgent Copywriter Needed ($20)
  5. On Odesk: Writer for 120 iPhone Tips & Tricks ($75.00)
  6. On Odesk: Write 50 Craigslist ADS ($100)
  7. On Odesk: 2 Weighloss and Diet Articles of 400 words ($10.00)
  8. On Odesk: Simple Poem No Word Count ($5.00
  9. On Odesk: Edit 300 words ($20.00)
9 thoughts on “October 20th Jobs

      1. They pay you the same day or the day after you complete your batch of questions, but it will be in pending for a few days before you can withdrawal it to Paypal or your own account. I’m just about ready to finish my 4th batch of questions for them. If you like doing the questions, then you can ask for a new batch after you complete the previous one. If you feel as though this isn’t for you, then you don’t have to ask for another batch and you get paid for the batch you completed.

  1. I and also my buddies were found to be studying the best points from your web blog while unexpectedly I had a terrible feeling I never expressed respect to the site owner for those secrets. These young men were definitely as a result happy to read them and have now definitely been using these things. Many thanks for getting so kind and then for figuring out variety of great ideas most people are really wanting to be aware of. My personal honest apologies for not expressing appreciation to sooner.

  2. Just to let you know I applied for the craigslist ad job on odesk. He is a legit employer and the posts only have to be 100 words long approx. He pays up front for the test so I guess I’ll see where this leads from there.

Leave a Reply

