February’s Breakdown


I cannot believe that I have been working from home for almost a year now. It is truly amazing when I look back and see how much I have actually grown. This month has not been one of my best months – I did not meet my goal – due to the fact that the last two weeks of the month I was sick with the flu. I am still trying to recover now but for the most part I am starting to get back into the work mode again so hopefully March will have wonderful things in store for me. Anyways you can see my breakdown for February below.

Private Clients: 2,120

Klat: 40

Leave a Reply

