Outright


I was browsing the web today looking for tools to help me keep things managed and I came across this free online accounting software that I am hoping will keep me from having to hire an accountant. Some of you may already no that this month my income will seem a little different but it is because I am starting a small business.

Outright seems to be the perfect tool for small business owners and even for freelance writers who have a lot of expenses and things that they need to keep on track. From what I have explored so far it seems like the perfect site to make sure that all of your finance related things are in the same place. I know that I for one have to many different notebooks and spreadsheets full of finance things and it seems that having everything stored all in one place would bring so much ease into my life.

The best thing about this site is it is free. That means that you do not have to enter your credit card or worry about having a free “trial”. If anyone else is currently using Outright please feel free to share your experiences with us.

 

Leave a Reply

