March’s Earnings


 

 

The month of March has been an amazing month for me even though my income speaks otherwise. I have started a few new jobs that have allowed me to set my April goal even higher. Also, I have started trying to get a feel for affiliate marketing and I am even working on starting up another business. The year 2012 holds a lot for me and you will hear all about it. Hopefully, one of my new ventures over these next couple of months will be something that you can inspire you to try working from home if you have not already tried it out. Well, anyways, you can see how I did this month below.

Private Clients:$1,218

Interact Media: $8

Klat: $15

Odesk:$31

Blogvertise: $9

Sharemagnet:$9

2 thoughts on “March’s Earnings

Leave a Reply

