Lansinoh Baby Bottle Review


As many of you know I have become a Twitter party addict and I make it a goal to attend at least one a week to chat about topics that interest me and connect with others who share these interests. Back in April I was fortunate enough to attend the Lansinoh Momma Twitter Party  and I happened to be a winner of one of their new bottles that has just been released. This bottle was a perfect win for me because as many of you already know I am expecting baby number 3 in September so this is one less bottle that I have to buy 🙂 I have received it and I thought what would be a better idea than to share what I think of it so far with other expecting mothers. Obviously, I have not had the chance to use it yet but this review lets others know what I like about it so far. Once tested I will update the review. Many may not have heard of it before like me because sometimes being a work at home mom can cause us to be out of tune with things.

My Personal Opinion:

Before I begin explaining what I think about the Lansinoh mOmma Feeding Bottle, 8.4 Ounce I want to go ahead and say that this is an honest review. I was not asked to review this bottle nor am I being compensated for it.

The first thing that stroked my interest in this bottle was the shape – yes I am an appearance person. As you can see from the picture it has a distinctive shape and personally I have never seen another bottle like it. Also, I like the fact that it is small because newborns obviously are not going to be eating 8 ounces at a time. Lastly, from observing the nipples it seems as though they are going to be perfect when it comes time to make the transition from breast to bottle. Currently, I have no complaints but as I mentioned earlier I will be updating the review after the baby has arrived and had the chance to try it out.

Leave a Reply

