Tropical Traditions Coconut Oil Review/Giveaway! 5/12/12 -5/19/12



Gold Label Organic Virgin Coconut Oil

Win 1 quart of  Gold Label

Virgin Coconut Oil
!

Tropical Traditions is America’s source for coconut oil.
Their Gold Label Virgin Coconut Oil is hand crafted in small batches by family producers, and it is the highest quality coconut oil they offer. You can read more about how virgin coconut oil is different from other coconut oils on their
website:

What is Virgin Coconut Oil
? You can also watch the video they produced about Gold Label Virgin Coconut Oil:

Tropical Traditions also carries
other varieties of affordable high quality coconut oil. Visit their website to check on current sales, to learn about the many uses of coconut oil, and to read about all the  advantages of buying coconut oil online.
Since the FDA does not want us to discuss the health benefits of coconut oil on a page where it is being sold or given away, here is the best website to read about the health benefits of coconut oil.

My Review:

I received Tropical Traditions Coconut Oil a couple of weeks ago and I must say that I absolutely am enjoying it. When it arrived one of the bottles was jars was broken which is why only one is featured in the pictures but I must say this product is absolutely amazing. I really like the fact that it can be used for multiple purposes.

Before running across Tropical Traditions I had never used Coconut Oil for anything and I must say that I felt like I had been missing out my whole life after trying it. I read up on it and found that many people use it not for only cooking but for skin care and even hair care so I knew that I had to try it.

I have used it when cooking and I must say that this product can replace your cooking oil and it tastes wonderful. My kids and boyfriend just love how it tastes as much as I do. The best part is it is actually healthy for you. So, how could I not start using a product that not only tastes good but is actually benefiting my health as well. Currently, I have not tried it as hair care or skin care but I will tell you that I will be posting another review after order my next jars because that is something that I want to try out based on all of the good reviews that have been left throughout the web.

The Giveaway

Before, I list the giveaway details I just want to say thanks again to Tropical Traditions for allowing me to try their wonderful product. Also, another thanks for being the first brand to run a giveaway on my blog.

One lucky reader will win 1 Quart of Tropical Giveaways Virgin Coconut Oil. The winner will be contacted on Sunday, May 20th via email.  Be sure to make sure that when you comment you are using your real email address or I will be unable to contact you. Also, you will only have 24 hours to respond or another winner will be selected.

To enter the giveaway you must go here.

Leave a Reply

