New Lipton Tea & Honey Review


So yesterday I received one of the perks from Klout. I must say that the new Lipton Tea & Honey, Mango Pineapple flavor is so delicious.

For those of you who do not know what Klout is it is a website that measures how influential you are. The more influential you are in your social media networks the more opportunities you are going to have to receive great items known as Perks. This is the first Perk that I have received from them and I can say that I am very pleased with it.

As you can see from the picture above these samples came in a little package which makes it easy to use. All you have to do is mix the contents  in a bottle of water and then you are good to go. I enjoy but Mango and Pineapple flavors so I was glad to see that Lipton had decided to mix the 2 together. Also, from the picture you can see that they also sent a coupon for 50 cents off of the products that is valid until July which makes this an excellent Perk because not only did they allow me to try an amazing product but they also allowed me a chance to save money as well to purchase more. Not to mention the fact that the coupon is valid on all 6 flavors. Lastly, I like the fact that this product only contains 5 calories. Who could be mad at that?

 

Overall, I highly recommend this product to all of my work at home mom readers. I am not big on sodas but I do love tea and since this is so easy to make there is no reason not to try it at least once.

Influencer Disclosure

I was given a free product or sample because I’m a Klout influencer. I am under no obligation to receive the sample or talk about this company. I get no additional benefits for talking about the product or company.

6 thoughts on “New Lipton Tea & Honey Review

      1. Oh wow! Blackberry and pomegranate sounds amazing; I’ll have to see if I can get it where I live, if not I may even try making some of my own. Thanks for the heads up!

Leave a Reply

