9 Days To Go


Well as many of you know I have nine days to go until my due date. I am having a home birth so I am hoping that will make the process easier for me. This week I may not be around much because I want to make sure that I have all of my work related issues together and in place as well as school. However, I do not plan to take any time off from work but I will have to take a little of my attention off of the blog so I can make sure that I have time to spend with my precious bundle of joy.

At this point of the pregnancy I am ready to get it over with yet at the same time I am scared to death. But, I made it through my last one while working from home and going to school so I am hoping to be able to pull it off again. When the birthing day does arrive I will be sure to let everyone know how things went as well as share some pictures of the new addition to my family.

Until next time 🙂

Leave a Reply

