October 2012 Income


Well hello everyone,

I am hoping that everyone’s month has went well and everyone is getting ready for the holiday season. In my world October was not the best month that I have seen this year but it has definitely not been the worst either. Since I only made it halfway to my goal I am going to keep November’s goal the same as October’s. Now for the moment you all have been patiently waiting for.

My Breakdown

Private Clients: $1482

Odesk: $2040

YCN: $1

Business Expenses: -$165

As always feel free to comment and share how your month went and let us know what you have in store for November as well. Additionally, if any of my readers were affected by Hurricane Sandy I hope you are staying safe.

 

Leave a Reply

