We Were Nominated For The Versatile Blogger Award


Young Work At Home Moms has been nominated for the Versatile Blogger Award by Pay The Bills and More.  As you may or may not know Young Work At Home Moms consist of me. Thank you Pay the Bills and More (Yvette) for thinking of me. It is rewarding to be mentioned and it motivates me to continue to share with others.

The Rules:

  1. Thank the Blogger who nominated you
  2. Share (7) random facts about yourself
  3. Nominate (15) fellow bloggers that you recently discovered or follow regularly
  4. Inform each nominated blogger of their nomination by posting a comment on each of their blogs.
  5. Add the Versatile Blogger Award to your post

7 Facts about Me

  1. I am 21 year years old
  2. I am originally from a small town in North Carolina
  3. When I was 17 I went to school for Massage Therapy
  4. I am a Capricorn
  5. I love to shop
  6. My favorite stores are Wet Seal and Barefeet Shoes
  7. I love seafood

Young Work At Home Nominates The Following Blogs For This Award:

  1. How Much Does A Freelance Writer Make
  2. Work At Home Adventures
  3. Work At Home Space
  4. Real Ways To Earn Money Online
  5. Earning Free Money
  6. Genuine Work At Home Advice
  7. Get Paid To Fart
  8. Mom Central
  9. The Life of A Freelance Mom
  10. E-Hustle Online
  11. No Job For Mom
  12.  Danielle McGraw – The Social Freelance Writer
  13. The Work At Home Woman
  14. Work At Home Truth
  15. Sexy Social Media

 

3 thoughts on “We Were Nominated For The Versatile Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

