I Have Been Published In An Ebook


Hi everyone I hope you all have been doing great. I have been working on various projects myself which has not allowed me to be able to post that much. Not to mention the fact that my oldest son just turned 3 today and I have been planning for his birthday party that will be taking place this weekend.

I woke up to some amazing news today and I just had to share it with you so you can see that so many wonderful things can take place within your writing careers in under 2 years.

A few weeks back I submitted a chapter to be included in an ebook and today I just found out that the book has been published. If you have time feel free to check it out and share it with your followers.

The ebook can be found here: An Email From Mom – email advice from parents to their kids! (Life Advice Series).

Please let me know what you think and have a Happy Thanksgiving.

Leave a Reply

