November 2012 Income


I am going to start off by saying it is very important to make sure you have money saved when working from home because your income can bounce up and down at any time. For me this month has made me a believer. But, I am going to keep pushing and just hope that things go better during the month of December. Below, you can find my breakdown for the month of November and as always feel free to share your thoughts and also how you did during the month.

Private Clients: $1588

ODesk: $540

Business Expenses: -$290

For the month of December I am going to drop my goal down to $4000 because I do not know what to expect since the holidays are approaching.

Leave a Reply

