What Have I Been Up To


This time of year is really busy for me because the holidays require a lot of time and then there is still work that needs to be done. I am sure all work at home moms can relate though. This is my excuse for not being able to come and update the blog as much as usual. However, I have tried to keep the flow of information coming in with guest posters. After the New Year I will be back to my blogging self – sharing various tips that you can find of use, scams, potential job offers, and even how my writing career is going. Next year I plan to expand into affiliate marketing more so be on the lookout for more things being tallied into my income each month.  I am looking forward to interacting with you all more and seeing how your online adventures have been turning out. If ever you have any questions – as usual – you can contact me directly at funmom91 at gmail dot com.

Snapshot_20121208

Leave a Reply

