Wholesale Clothing Store That You Must Check Out!


If you are like me I know you do not want to spend a ton of money on clothes but you still want to look nice. Well, I have found a store that can be the answer to your problems. If you want to buy wholesale clothing at a reasonable price I suggest shopping at 10 Dollar Mall. I recently did a review on Giveaways 4 Mom if you want to stop by and see all of the wonderful things I was able to get for myself and the kids for only $60.

dsc-1936

10 Dollar Mall has a wide variety of clothing items and even shoes for you to choose from. I can tell you that I suggest that you buy wholesale shoes from them. They have some trendy styles available and they have things that the whole family can indulge in. When you are searching the web for, shop wholesale dresses, 10 Dollar Mall is the retailer that should come to mind.

Final Thoughts

dsc-0305

In my opinion 10 Dollar Mall is a nice store. When I reviewed them last month I enjoyed receiving my purchase in a timely manner and they even allow you to check out via PayPal. Also, from what I can tell, their staff is really nice. Not to mention the fact that all of their items are really under $10. Then, of course there is the fact that they have some name brand items in stock and they update their selection frequently. But, don’t take my word for it when you get a chance to go on break check them out for yourself.

Disclaimer: I have not been compensated to write this review. All opinions are strictly my own and I have actually purchased items from this retailer before.

4 thoughts on “Wholesale Clothing Store That You Must Check Out!

  1. Good review. Is nice to know someone has actually tried and used the company. I will definitley check them out! Enjoying looking at your blog by the way! I’m new to blogging myself but enjoy connecting with other real work at home moms!

Leave a Reply

