Tripinsurance.com Travel Suitcase Review


Since I began working from home full time I often notice that family members are no longer eager to take the boys so I can have a break from time to time. However, occassionally there are times when my mom may want to take them for the weekend. Like many of you other work at home moms your family probably thinks that working from home is something that is not so hard to do and can be done while being at full attention of the kids. Well, I am not going to get into a rant/debate about whose right or wrong I will save for another time. Instead I will jump right into the review of the TripInsurance.com Travel Suitcase.

My Review

IMAG0125

As many of you know I am a paid guest poster. So, I subscribe to a lot of different tools and such that informs me about different opportunities. One of them happens to be Blogger Link Up. In Blogger Link Up there is a section that also has products for review and I love free things so occassionally I submit quieres to review products. Well, this week I was accepted to review a travel suitcase and it couldn’t of come at a better time since my mom asked to take my two older boys this weekend.

As you can see from the pictures the suitcase is medium sized. So, obviously, it wouldn’t be big enough for an adult trip yet it is the perfect travel bag for my two boys for a weekend trip. It has many compartments which allowed me to keep their hygeine separated, pampers separated, and clothes in the main compartment. Everything was able to be organized so it is easy for my mom to see what is what and I did not have to worry about trying to fit everything into a tiny diaper bag. Basically, this travel bag is going to become my boys now and I am sure it will be able to be used time and time again.

IMAG0126

Disclaimer: I was not compensated for leaving this review but I did recieve the travel bag free of charge in exchange for my honest opinion. Your thoughts and opinions on the product may differ from my own.

4 thoughts on “Tripinsurance.com Travel Suitcase Review

Leave a Reply

