Recap of The Previous Week


Last week was not one of my best weeks. However, at the same time it was not one of my worst either. I have been dealing with a lot of personal issues and it has been affecting my 30 day challenge but I have managed to keep up with all of my other work. Last week I ended the week with 11 live lens on Squidoo when I should have 18 done. I am hoping to catch back up before the end of the month but I may just have to start the challenge in March again. But, the good new is one of my Yahoo Contributor articles made over $4.00 in just three days. That is something that I have never experienced before. It is a seasonal posts so I do know that seasonal posts do good on YCN. However, I now just need to come up with a topic that can do that well year round. Wish me luck 🙂

Feel free to check out my amazing article here. I will be back at the end of this week with an update and hopefully I will have some good news to share.

2 thoughts on “Recap of The Previous Week

  1. I wish I’d seen your Valentine’s Day ideas before, well, Valentine’s Day. I’d never heard of Panty on the Vine or thought of giving a liquor gift basket, but either would have gone over very well with my husband! It’s a great article, congrats. : )

Leave a Reply

