Functional Beverage Shots for Sleep, Energy, Relaxation, Sports, Blood Circulation, and Focus Review


Working from home it is not uncommon for us to become overworked and tired. Usually, I begin my day with a can of Red Bull and I continue to drink about 3-4 more throughout the day. However, we all know that Red Bull is not the healthiest drink on the market so I have been trying to find something better. A few months ago I was given the opportunity to try out Zenify and now I have been given the opportunity to try out Body Works.

What Is Body Works?

IMAG0127

Body Works is a drink that contains zero calories and makes your body work better. They are a line of functional shots that are naturally effective and formulated by nutritionists and doctors with herbs, natural amino acids and vitamins. I recieved one of the Mix and Match packs to review.

My Review

IMAG0128

I will begin by saying that these shots actually do work. I took the Energy shot and I felt almost instantly energized. However, the downside was I literally had to force myself to drink. The taste was not appealing to me at all. However, people say that Red Bull does not taste well and I have no problems at all when it comes to drinking it. The Energy shot has an after taste affect to it but if you can deal with your taste buds going bonkers in order to get energy then this is a product that you should consider purchasing.

When it comes to the sleep shot, however, it is a whole different story. It is very delicious and has a calming taste. In fact, I plan on ordering more of them. Not to mention the fact that it even helped me sleep peacefully throughout the entire night.

Currently Body Shots are only sold online at BodyWorksForMe.com but in the future they will be available at retailers nationwide. Have you ever tried Body Shots before? If so, share your thoughts in the comments section below.

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

6 thoughts on “Functional Beverage Shots for Sleep, Energy, Relaxation, Sports, Blood Circulation, and Focus Review

  1. I tried these sleep was my shot of choice 🙂 My husband drank the energy one he didn’t mind the taste at all and seemed to like it. The thing is he drinks energy drinks all the time so he is use to that taste I guess.

Leave a Reply

