When Supermom Begins To Lose Her Super Powers – Mid Month Update


For those of you who have read my March Income statement you know I had some very large goals set for me in April. I am only halfway through the month yet I have completed 2 of my original month’s goals and I am almost halfway to reaching my income goal for the month. I have been working hard, playing the role of a mom, and trying to get my license along with a slew of other things and I can honestly say that this work at home mom/super mom is beginning to lose her powers. As I write this blog post I am wondering how I am going to kick out another 15 articles by the end of the day.

Bat Boy & Super Mom
Bat Boy & Super Mom (Photo credit: uncleboatshoes)

What I Have Learned

Being a work at home mom means we have to have a lot of time organization skills. Usually, I am good at this but this month I have definitely over done it. I am behind in some of my goals while others I am ahead in. The main thing I think I have finally learned is I do have a limit and I am very close to reaching it and it is the middle of the month.

How I Plan To Gain My Super Powers Back

Since I also review products, write, and do affiliate marketing I have decided that I have to reorganize my time again. Now I am going to implement special days that I work on specific things in hope to get back into “Supermom” mode full swing again.

I am hopefully to see what I accomplish by the end of the month yet at the same time it is really time for me to slow down and let things fall into place on their own. I know we all want success yet there is a time when it is meant to come. If we try to rush it we will lose out super powers and in the end some aspect of our life is going to suffer.

When you feel your super powers draining on you what do you do to get them back?

One thought on “When Supermom Begins To Lose Her Super Powers – Mid Month Update

  1. Hi, I do believe this is an excellent website. I stumbledupon it 😉 I may come back yet again since I book marked it.
    Money and freedom is the best way to change, may you be rich
    and continue to help other people.

Leave a Reply

