The Hectic Life of a Work of Home Mom


I know a lot of you have been wondering what has been going on with me as I have kind of been neglecting this blog. However, for those of you who are following my blog Giveaways 4 Mom you are probably aware that product reviews have been taking up a lot of time that was spent in this blog and of course I still have my freelancing work to do as well. I also have my boys birthdays coming up all back to back so I am preparing for that and I am also deciding whether or not I want to move to a new location or not. Also, of course there is still school as well. So, yea my life right now is extremely hectic.

The Plan

I am going to try and at least do at least one post a week here to offer tips and advice to working from home until about September or October when I expect things to be a little bit more normal around here. Also, I will keep doing my monthly income reports so you can see how the work at home life is treating me as well as for encouragement for those of you who are just starting out. I hope all of you guys have been doing well and I hope that your work at home life is going great. Feel free to update me about what is going on in your world in the comments section below.

2 thoughts on “The Hectic Life of a Work of Home Mom

    1. Hi since this is a free blog I do not have access to the subscriptions. You had to have subscribed at one point. To unsubscribe there should be a link for you to click at the bottom of the email that is sends you.

Leave a Reply

