Bubblews


I have been talking about getting my residual income up and started and I have taken the plunge again to start a challenge. I started off with a one a day post challenge then a fellow challenger started a ten a day post challenge on Bubblews which has been going okay.

Bubblews Potential

I have had an account with this site since last year but I just posted my first bubble July 1st. It took me two weeks to reach the $25 redemption and three days after I was notified of my echeck clearing. Since starting the challenge on Monday I have now reached $20 and I hope to be able to redeem again by Monday. That brings my potential on the site to $25 a week if things keep up at this rate for a total of an extra $100 a month.

My Thoughts on Bubblews

When first researching the site to see if I wanted to be an active member or not I was skeptical because so many people claimed not to be paid. However, luckily, I took the chance since my payout process went smoothly. What I am finding out about this site though is in order to be able to cash out every day you have to put in a large amount of time. You have to interact like crazy and post articles around the clock. With my current schedule it is not something that I can do at this time but an extra $100 a month for spending an hour a day on Bubblews is something that I can handle. It does total up to just a little over $3 an hour at the moment but it is residual income so I am assuming it is good and could possibly increase as time goes on.

Are any of you active on Bubblews? How has it been going for you so far? Feel free to share in the comments section below.

12 thoughts on “Bubblews

  1. I haven’t heard of them but an hour a day for the extrav $ 100 a month is not so bad. I’m glad to hear you got paid. I to have been
    skeptical regarding to try new sites for fear of gettin duped. Thank you for the lead.

  2. Yes, that extra $100 or more will make a difference. Bills! Hello LOL

    I’m glad to have found you through there. I enjoy it. I made almost $5 within one day alone. I didn’t even post 10 posts, so I imagine what will happen when I really crank up my writing gears. I’m striving to spend no more than an hour or two there after a while.

    By the way, this is worded a bit funny: “… researching the site to see if I wanted to be an active member or not I was skeptical because…” I think I follow you, though. Only wanted to mention it.

  3. Hi there! I had a question for you about us possibly collaborating on something and was hoping you could email me back to discuss it? Thank you and I hope to hear back from you!!

    – Shaye

    shayewalsh (@) gmail (dot) com

Leave a Reply

