August 2013 Blog Challenge


As many of you know I have been concentrating on my blog Giveaways 4 Mom and I have not had time to focus much on this blog the past couple of months. Well, a fellow writing friend of mine – Danielle McGaw – has started a blog challenge for the month of August to get her new blog Superfluous Verbosity up and running. So since I have been neglecting my blog here I thought it would be fun to get in on the action. However, some of the topics are not relevant to this blog per say so I will be spreading the writing prompts across the two of my blogs. Be sure to follow along or simply sign up for the August 2013 Blog Challenge yourself by clicking here.

Good luck to everyone who decides to join!

aug2013

Image credit

Leave a Reply

