September 2013 Income Report


If I must say so myself September has been my best month since I started working online. I almost met my goal which means that I am going to continue working online. I am hoping for the month of October to meet or exceed it while also cutting back on my business expenses at the same time. Well, enough chit chat I will go ahead and get to my breakdown below:

September
September (Photo credit: Helgi Halldórsson/Freddi)

Private Clients: $8611

Fiverr: $220

Giveaways 4 Mom: $205 (my income from blogging has really risen this month too!)

Escalate Media: $41

Bubblews: $25

Link Vehicle: $47

Yahoo Contributor Network: $1.69

Business Expenses: -$3784

How did the month of September treat you? What goals do you have in mind for the month October?

5 thoughts on “September 2013 Income Report

    1. Lou,

      It varies. That is blog expenses, hosting & domain, blogger expenses (some of my jobs require me to use other bloggers – the bulk of the expenses), ebooks, SEO, etc.

Leave a Reply

