2013 In Review – My Thoughts


2013 is a year that has been pretty well for me even though I did not feel like it was. I was just sitting down doing calculations for my recap summary of the year and after looking over all of my income reports for the year I can see that I have come such a long way from January. Over the next few days, I will be posting my December income report and my yearly income report so you all can see what I have been able to accomplish this year. I did not meet my monthly goal of $10,000 consistently every month but I can see how much I have improved from last year and I am looking forward to seeing what 2014 has in store for me.  How did the year 2013 treat you? Feel free to share in the comments section below.

Leave a Reply

