June 2014 Income Report


June has turned around and I am back on a path to success. I am very much looking forward to what July holds for me as my middle son is going to be turning two and I have to take a trip out of state to do family photos. Anyways, I have been back to my normal work-a-holic self and I plan to work even harder during the month of July.

Private Clients – $4086

Fiverr- $416

Giveaways 4 Mom – $145

Escalate Media – $58

Social Spark – $75

ODesk – $478

Copify – $21

Yahoo Contributor Network – $3

Business Expenses (-$1000)

How did the month of June treat you? Feel free to share in the comments section below.

6 thoughts on “June 2014 Income Report

  1. Wow. What a great month you have had. Social Spark is giving me fits for some reason. Its like I get more opps then I can handle, and then there is none for months. Thanks for sharing.

    1. Tammy,

      I am new to Social Spark. I have been using them for about four or five months I think. I get a lot of leads but maybe one or two go through each month. I have joined the new Izea media network and I plan on testing out their system this month to see how that works out. I also joined a new network yesterday and so far it is going well with them. So, be sure to stop by next month to check out my income report.

Leave a Reply

