July 2014 Income Report


July was an amazing month for me. I mean I really worked my butt off and I have been making a decent income from my blog, Giveaways 4 Mom, too.  My income is not going to reflect how hard I have actually been working because most payments are not going to be received until August. However, in the month of August I am looking forward to totaling up my income because I think I may have met my most recent income goal. Well, enough about me. Let me get to my income report.

  • Private Clients – 3536
  • Escalate Media – 91
  • ODesk – 180
  • Fiverr – 575
  • Moms Affiliate – 280
  • Giveaways 4 Mom – 250
  • BlogHer – 75
  • Social Sway – 50
  • Business Expenses (-1524)

How did the month of July treat you? Feel free to tell me about it in the comments section below.

4 thoughts on “July 2014 Income Report

  1. Hi Victoria… thank you so much for your great advice…. I love your blog. I need a little help. I signed up for the Freelance Writers Den a few months ago. I’m not sure where to get started or focused on… there is just so much information. .

    1. Hi Saharra,

      I was a member of the Freelance Writers Den. I suggest asking questions and taking your time. You won’t cover everything in one day because there is a lot of information to cover. But, it is all good information.

  2. My July income was great! But just like you Victoria, August is going to be a big one for me! I surely need the money after all I spent on our vacation, back to school shopping, and paying down debt. Cheers to you for another great month!

Leave a Reply

