August 2014 Income


The month of August has been awesome. My blogging is really taking off on my Product Review/Giveaway blog and I think September will hold some good things for me. I took a mini vacation this month and I am preparing for my youngest sons 2nd birthday in September. This month I invested a lot in my blog and I am hoping that I will see a good ROI from that in September. However, let me get on with my August Income Report.

Private Clients – $3530

Fiverr– $1280 (MY FIRST MONTH MAKING THIS MUCH SINCE I JOINED)

Odesk – $45

Escalate Media – $87

Copify – $17

Giveaways 4 Mom – $380

Blog Her – $75

Share a Sale – $105 (MY FIRST TIME CASHING OUT SINCE I JOINED)

Social Spark – $75

Moms Affiliate – $125

Business Expenses (-$1494)

How did the month of August treat you? Feel free to tell me about it in the comments section below.

5 thoughts on “August 2014 Income

  1. Congrats Victoria! You’re totals are always amazing! I keep saying I was going to do those BlogHer posts but keep putting it on the back burner but I’ll need to do it. August was a great month for me as well and thanks to your services it is helping my business grow even more! Cheers to a great month of September!

Leave a Reply

