October 2014 Income Report


October Income Report

I know some of you are probably wondering what is going through my mind at this point. Yes, I invested more money after I said I was not going to. However, the good news is I invested in three new businesses. Therefore, I am hoping to expand my income instead of investing in the already established businesses and running across providers who do not live up to their expectations. This month I joined three direct sales companies – Young Living, Kristy Lane, and Sass N Frass. Currently, Sass N Frass is my favorite and since I joined at the end of the month, I hope my income will pick up from them next month. Well, anyways, my income report for the month is below and if you would like to join, my team on Sass N Frass let me know.

Private Clients – 3227

Escalate Media – 141

Fiverr- 1626

Giveaways 4 Mom – 630

Moms Affiliate – 235

Blog Her – 100

Squidoo – 1

ODESK – 198

Sass N Frass – 32

Business Expenses (-2027)

How did the month of October treat you? Feel free to share in the comments section below.

2 thoughts on “October 2014 Income Report

  1. You’re doing great Victoria and congrats on your new business ventures! I wish I could join your team but my schedule has been way too busy and I need to quit my job first.

    My October income was great again and you are apart of the reason for my success thanks to your writing services. It helps gives me a break and worry about my local clients and reviews.

    Cheers to a great month of November!

    1. Lou,

      Thanks. If you ever want to join in the future just let me know. Sass N Frass is a great company to work for and I am hopeful that they will start bringing in a large portion of my income.

Leave a Reply

