How My Debt Journey is Coming


Recently, I told you that I would be working on becoming debt free this year. Well, based on the events of January I will say that everything I put towards debt is now back at square one. I am hoping in February I do not have any unexpected surprises and I can keep all of my income sources increasing to continue with my goal.

Based on January’s report three of my income sources that are consistent each month dropped while five of them increased. Now that I am aware of the drops, I need to push those three sources back up and continue on an upward path with the others. Obviously, there will be random income sources that come occasionally and they are always welcome.

Well, that is quick update. I will be back with a new update the beginning of March, unless something drastic comes along, such as me hitting the lottery or something.

2 thoughts on “How My Debt Journey is Coming

Leave a Reply

