Diapers.com


I have decided that another great feature to add to my blog would be a savings and deals section. I will start off the first entry with diapers.com. This is a great site for people to get supplies that are needed for their children. Most orders qualify for free shipping and if you spend a little more your order will qualify for free two-day shipping. They are also partnering with another site called soaps.com. On that site you will find great deals on soaps as well as household products. The best thing that I like about this site is they have very friendly customer service and it is also very easy to navigate.

With this code that I have entered below you will be able to receive 30% cash back on diapers for the first three months and 15% off your first order, excluding diapers.

FUNM9540

Leave a comment