July Income 2012


July has been an excellent month for me I was actually able to exceed my goal. This means it is time for me to move it up another $1,000. I am hoping by the end of the year to be pulling in $10,000 a month which is definitely needed being that in September I will have 3 children to take care of. Well, below is my income breakdown for July.

Private Clients: $1327

ODesk: $4011

Escalate Media: $27

Yahoo Contributor Network: $1

Business Expenses: -$90

As always I hope everyone was able to meet their income goals for the month and feel free to share and comment if you like. Here is to everyone having a very successful month in August 🙂

10 thoughts on “July Income 2012

  1. Well done, sis. The money you’ve made is evidence of your dogged determination to achieve. All the best this month. Take care…

Leave a comment